minutes agenda


Mathern is represented by:

Mr David Harris – Chairman – Orchard House, Mathern, NP16 6JA

Telephone No; 01291 626337

Mrs Christine Morton, Moynes Cottage, Moynes Court, Mathern NP16 6HZ

Telephone No: 01291 623743

Mr Dave Merrett, Strathearn, Mathern NP16 6JA

Telephone No: 01291 624341

Mrs Jayne Harris – The Old Builders Yard, Mathern, NP16 6JA


Cllr Matt Sidwell –12 Birdwood Gardens Mathern Chepstow NP16 6UF

Mounton is represented by:

Mrs Carolyn Ovenden – Vice Chairman – Linnets Farm, Mounton NP16 6AF

Telephone No: 01291 621139

Pwllmeyric is represented by:

Mr Martin McHugh – Hill Farm, Pwllmeyric NP16 6LA

Telephone 01291 620067

Mr James Anderson – The Tuscans, Pwllmeryic – NP16 6LA

Telephone 01291 625946

Mrs Sylvia Stevens – White Cottage, Pwllmeyric, Chepstow NP16 6LH

Telephone 01291 621661

The Community is represented on Monmouthshire County Council by:

County Councillor L Brown – Telephone 07598979719


Mrs Jane Kelley 3 Parklands, Mathern, Chepstow Monmouthshire NP16 6JL

Tel: 01291 621031